Calendar of Events

Church Calendar Add to google calendar
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 6:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 pm          Adult Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Thu, Nov 23, 2017Parish Office Closed   Add event to google
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 9:00 am          Thanksgiving Day Mass   Add event to google
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 4:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 8:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 11:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 6:30 pm          BCC Rehearsal   Add event to google
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 6:30 pm          Women's Discussion Group Meeting   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:00 pm          Children's Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:00 pm          Prayer Shawl Ministry   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 6:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 pm          Adult Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 6:00 pm          Children's Handbell Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:15 pm          Adult Handbell Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 4:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 8:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 11:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 6:30 pm          BCC Rehearsal   Add event to google
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 6:00 pm          Children's Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:00 pm          Prayer Shawl Ministry   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:00 pm          Adult Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 6:00 pm          Children's Handbell Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 6:30 pm          Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass   Add event to google
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:15 pm          Adult Handbell Choir Rehearsal   Add event to google
Fri, Dec 8, 2017Parish Office Closed   Add event to google
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:30 am          Mass   Add event to google
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 6:30 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 4:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google