Calendar of Events

Church Calendar Add to google calendar
Sun, Jul 23, 2017PARISH PICNIC AT LEGION PARK   Add event to google
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 8:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 11:00 am          Parish Picnic Mass at Legion Park   Add event to google
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 6:30 pm          Women's Discussion Group Meeting   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 7:00 pm          Prayer Shawl Ministry   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 6:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 4:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Jul 30, 2017 8:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Jul 30, 2017 10:00 am          10:00 Mass   Add event to google
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 7:00 pm          Prayer Shawl Ministry   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 6:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 4:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 8:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 10:00 am          10:00 Mass   Add event to google
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 7:00 pm          Prayer Shawl Ministry   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 6:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 4:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 8:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 10:00 am          10:00 Mass   Add event to google
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 6:30 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 7:00 pm          Parish Council Meeting   Parish Council Meeting Parish CenterAdd event to google
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 8:30 am          Mass   Add event to google
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 6:30 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 7:00 pm          Prayer Shawl Ministry   Parish CenterAdd event to google
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 6:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 4:00 pm          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 8:00 am          Mass   Add event to google
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 10:00 am          10:00 Mass   Add event to google
Mon, Aug 21, 2017Prison Society   SchoolAdd event to google
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 6:30 pm          BCC Rehearsal   Add event to google