Pastoral Staff

    • Msgr. Michael Becker- mbecker253@aol.com
    • Deacon Gene Neral- gene@lifeinfocus.net
    • Mr. Mark Krepich-RCIA – mark.krepich@gmail.com
    • Mr. Patrick Podoletz -Parish Council President – ppodoletz@atlanticbb.net
    • Mrs. Deborah Johnson–Music Director- dj219@msn.com
    • Mr. & Mrs. Bill & Norma Foose–Stephen Ministry–norma.foose@yahoo.com
    • Mrs. Mary Ann Mirobelli– Business Manager- stjohnchurch@atlanticbb.net
    • Mrs. Diane Ryan– Administrative Assistant-stjohnsecretary@atlanticbb.net
    • Mrs. Mary Haenig – Religious Education Director – mshaenig@gmail.com
    • Mr. Ken Dunmire, Maintenance